websitelkak.blogg.se

Download sheraton maria isabel htl twrs
Download sheraton maria isabel htl twrs






download sheraton maria isabel htl twrs

On the bright side I learned a great deal about a certain teleconference service at 7:00 am, thanks to a very nice sales presentation courtesy of room 1026. The air conditioner is so loud it was hard to hear anything but the air being pushed out, and when the air wasn't on I could hear my neighbor as if he was in my room. It is an older building but the furniture and fixtures are definitely up for a face lift! The bathroom is not only tiny but is so old I had a hard time knowing if it was dirty or worn out. While the location is excellent the rooms and service leave a lot to be desired. And then not even offer a discount, free night, free wifi? Something.anything. Not 3 people asking when i booked, looking at my email confirmation, and a drawn out process that took at LEAST 30 minutes. I would hope in the future you could say sorry we lost your reservation, let me get you a room.

download sheraton maria isabel htl twrs

They managed to find ONE room for us and needed more time to clean the other connected room. He was the whitest looking guy if you're staff reads this and a complete jerk. I was very tolerant despite the frustration as the staff was at least trying to remedy the situation but I did almost lose it when one worker came from the back - cut in to look, asked 2 questions in a RUDE tone, and disappeared. They took my phone to scan the reservation umpteen times and called some main number. I had grandparents and 2 little worn out kids along with family that drove us to the hotel from the airport sitting in the lobby waiting while the staff tried to figure out the error. The biggest problem was landing from cancun and being an SPG member, they lost my reservation. That said, my room was a lot better than my brother's at the other tower of the hotel. The hotel has aged and the rooms were large but wall paper was peeling and if there was one tile NOT cracked in the bathroom I would be surprised. I chose the hotel because it was nice 5-6 years ago when I originally stayed. I stayed here on the second leg of a family vacation.








Download sheraton maria isabel htl twrs